Audio 20 May
https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/isabeau13/144634736451/tumblr_mgygeeJpEM1qeycn5?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

pat-the-weird-child:

merthuriscanon:

ladypapalade:

carry-on-my-wayward-butt:

rtlstuff:

John Barrowman doing an impersonation of David Tennant when they discovered Jack Harkness was the Face of Boe.

(source)

my l;ungs ohg od

Oh my god I’m pissing, I can’t.

his “you’re not gonna belieeeeeeeeeve it” is my favourite sound in the whole world okay

I have replayed this seventeen times already, IT NEVER GETS OLD!

Best…thing…ever…

Leave a Reply

